Your data will continue to process until you get out of bed. When you are no longer in bed, you will be able to edit your sleep data. You can do so by opening your app and scrolling to the bottom of your data. You will see the option to edit or delete your session.
You can edit your sleep session according to when you got in bed, fell asleep, woke up, and got out of bed. At this time, sleep breaks cannot be edited.
Did we get it wrong? You can delete any extra sessions from "Last Night" by scrolling down and selecting "Delete session." Once you delete a session, the data is irrecoverable, and we will not be able to reinstate it.